Find all the information you need from our past Events – photos, presentations, partners and more.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?  Click here to get in contact with us.

2018 Events 

From Paddock to Port Supply Chain Forum

Thursday 15 November, 2018.

Overview, speaker information and more.

 

Meet the Food Innovators

Thursday 25 October, 2018.

Overview, speaker information and more.

 

HACKCQ

Friday 21 September – 23 September, 2018.

Overview, winner’s details and more.

 

Farm To Fine Dining: Regional Showcase

Tuesday 14 August, 2018.

 

Industry & Innovation Forum

Wednesday 18 July, 2018.

Images, presentations and more from our annual resources-themed forum.

 

Myriad Festival

Wednesday 16 May – Friday 18 May, 2018.

Images, representative details and more information on the Fitzroy delegation to Myriad Festival 2018.

 

From Paddock To Port Tour

Monday 30 April – Thursday 3 May, 2018.

Full and individual Port Tour resources, images and itineraries.

 

Economic Futures Forum

Monday 19 March, 2018

A selection of images from the forum is available here.

 

CHAA Roadshow

Wednesday & Thursday 7-8 March, 2018.

A selection of images from the CHAA Roadshow is available here.

2017 Events

AgTech17: Build it, use it, profit.

Wednesday 8 November, 2017.

 

Central Highlands Business Excellence Awards Gala Dinner

Saturday 28 October, 2017.

 

Farm To Fine Dining: Regional Showcase

Tuesday 15 August, 2017.

 

Gigs & Digs Festival

Saturday 5 August, 2017.

 

Soil, Sun & Beyond: Industry Forum

Friday 14 July, 2017.

 

REMPLAN Data Training

Thursday 13 July, 2017.

 

Small Business Week Tapas Event

Wednesday 17 May, 2017.

 

CHRC Procurement Workshop

Thursday 6 April, 2017.

 

Business Breakfast: Economic Game Changers

Friday 17 March, 2017.

 

Season 2017: Tourism Industry Launch

Friday 3 March, 2017.

 

Central Highlands Business Excellence Awards: Workshop Series

Throughout 2017.

2016 Events

Business Growth Workshops presented by BusinessGP

November, 2016.

 

Investing in our Future Conference

Tuesday & Wednesday 25-26 October, 2016.

 

Business Breakfast: Beyond the Boom

Friday 17 June, 2016.

 

Business Breakfast: Where We’re At, Where We’re Heading

Friday 18 March, 2016.